Carol Nicholson, PhD.
Carol Nicholson, PhD.


Standard Time vs. Daylight Savings

Time- Zones-for-classes

 

Class times:

 

In Daylight Savings, when the clocks move forward, we are the same as Pacific Time.
In Standard Time when the clock falls back, we are the same as Mountain Time.

 

Daylight Savings

 

Example: Class starts at 5:30PM in Arizona:

Your Class Time Will Be:
Pacific: 5:30PM
Mountain: 6:30PM
Central: 7:30PM
Eastern: 8:30PM

 


On November 6th, 2016, Standard Time Begins

Example: Class starts at 5:30PM in Arizona:

Class start times will move back and will begin at 6:30PM in Arizona
Your Class Time Will Be:
Pacific: 5:30PM
Mountain: 6:30PM
Central: 7:30PM
Eastern: 8:30PM